New Beginnings

Most things in life start off with an introduction. Despite my age and external impression, I’ve had a plethora of new introductions or au courant beginnings in my life (and many more which never seize to await me at every “tranquil” moment). Regardless of being positive or negative, they have all impacted my life in some way thus leading me down differing paths through this warped journey to which we refer to as life. Ultimately, it has sculpted this gal who writes to you today. Without further ado, I’d like to beckon any brave soul to accompany me on my dysfunctional, outcasted excursions filled with a multitude of abounding triumphs and countless failures that await me at every step I take. Ladies and gents, brace yourself.

Leave a Reply

