On the Rise

Hello lovies! My how moods shift. Yesterday was obviously extremely overwhelming. I went to bed about an hour or two earlier last night, but ended up even more tired this morning.  How is that even possible? Luckily, I wasn’t the only one. Lads were passing out in every class, I didn’t feel so obligated to keep my struggling eyes to stay open. Religion was a bore *Gasp* shocker!? Drivers Ed was a pain, French? Forget about it. Needless to say, the morning was rough. Fuck it. I thought. Its funny how the one person you love and care about more than life itself can grant you with so much energy to get you through hell. (Without even knowing it I might add) Every time we walked in the halls or held hands, I was given this surplus of energy. Its as if all the buoyancy was transferred from his hands to mine when we had those seldom moments of being together. If it wasn’t for those accounts, I would be dead. I had a lot of time to think today-between the doodles of Master Yoda and rabbits in my notebook (of course). I started making little ideas in terms of goals for the year. No not resolutions, just some lifestyle changes if you will. It put a lot of things in perspective and allowed me to have some motivation for later on. Its difficult to have that feeling when you’re dead, but I feel it in the midst. I know its going to click- its approaching. The winter is dark, but at the end, something always sparks in my warped ingenuity. Isn’t that what life is like? You can only get so low, until you reach an epiphany (if you will). That moment when you get that instant motivation to get somewhere in life. I notice with a positive atmosphere, those moments come softly. Its a whisper of sorts. Its subtle but when it comes to you, its the most encouraging secret revealed. This much I know, when I’m motivated, anything can happen. My epiphany is on the rise. Positivity is key my “friends”. I hope it keeps up pace. I’m a roller coaster on the rise. On the verge of getting to the top. I feel it. I’m ready- I know I am. 🙂 Until next time, stay classy lads!

Leave a Reply

