A Glimpse Into the Future

Happy Weekend  |  The Fresh Exchange

Thank God it’s Friday. (Or Buddha, or Brahma or John Lennon for that matter)This week actually went by rather fast. Now its time to look into next week. A girl came up to me today to tell me that I have twenty nine days to go until my party. I felt my heart drop. I still have so much to do. Hell, I didn’t even buy a dress yet. Plans for the next few weekends? Planning, going to get necessary things for the shindig, trying to stay calm. Prioritize, prioritize, prioritize. I think I should take a whack at that contract too. Hmm. Until later, stay classy, laddies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

