It’s a Gatsby Thing

There are all kinds of love in this world but never the same love twice.

-F. Scott Fitzgerald

Gatsby

There comes a time when I read a book and thoroughly enjoy it. I recently finished The Great Gatsby and stumbled upon a few quotes that stood out to me. Am I the only one that murders my pages with ink while being over consumed with inspiration? Hell, do people still purchase books these days? Personally, I adore going to the library and roaming through books. Its like heaven for a dork like myself. Each book is a new adventure. One day, my book will have a place on those shelves. Who knows? Maybe it will be a success? Until next time, get lost in pages of a brilliant read, lads. πŸ™‚

2 responses to “It’s a Gatsby Thing

  1. I like the valuable information you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly. I am fairly sure I’ll be told many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

