What a Day for a Daydream

Sometimes there is that one pivotal moment in your day where you stop and recognize something whether it be a picture or an animal creeping outside. I found myself gazing outside for the vast majority of some classes. I’ve always had this vision locked in my head of springtime walks. I always foresee vibrant flowers and serene images of nature and animals at their most calm most innocent state. Today, I was fortunate enough to find a picture that fit the image in my head. Ladies and gents, this was my vision. Enjoy, lovies. 🙂

One response to “What a Day for a Daydream

Leave a Reply

