The Long and Short of IT

Beautiful and inciteful outlook on women.

The Gail Young Show

Last week as I sat on the subway on my way to work an article caught my attention hidden in the middle section of the paper.  Here is the link to the article http://metronews.ca/health/625652/science-has-spoken-size-matters/ which basically confirmed what women knew all along: size matters.

Long-sharp-pencil-and-sho-001

From a young age women are made aware of the sensitivity of a man’s ego in regards to his appendage and we abide by an unwritten rule not unlike “bros before hoes.”

The truth is whether you are feeling a wee bit under the average; I can only speak to what has made me feel a bit less in the medial lines.

Women might not have to worry about the long and short of it but we do constantly obsess over our weight.  I certainly have felt overlooked many times by the opposite sex due to my size.

In my early twenties after going through…

View original post 510 more words

Leave a Reply

