Puddle Jumps

Some find it to be a grueling day, these rainy days. I can’t help but fall madly, deeply in love with these kind of days. Rain holds a certain mystery. The simple sweet smell of spring. The refreshing feeling that submerges all feelings of angst as the soft droplets thrash upon your skin. Its a symphony. It’s the simple things that have the biggest impact. This my friends, is why I conquered the day. I had to do a presentation in French class today. Despite my partner not being there, (even though I wrote out the whole presentation) I was paired with a last minute substitution who had no idea what he was talking about. It was inevitable. I knew how things would end up, but I didn’t let it drag me down. My professor was rather impressed with my in depth analysis of the lesson even though the rest of the groups hardly did any research and decided to put together their work five minutes before. I’m not trying to brag it was just a nice push for the day. I have my huge AP test in a few days which is time consuming with studying, hence why I haven’t been posting lately. If this were 2011, I would take everything to extremes and eat the bare minimum while attempting the impossible; cramming everything in just to compensate for not eating. Luckily, I feel somewhat confident about the exam. It’s all review now and although all the work is rather stressful, I realize I know more than I think I know. This is in part because I don’t give myself enough credit for my works and thus, underestimate my abilities on all matters. But enough about that, it’s all index cards and outlines from here! Until next time, breathe in breathe out, and FUCK society, lads. 😀

116 responses to “Puddle Jumps

  1. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

    • Thank you so very much! I love hearing that people read my blog especially when they leave me comments. It gives me a feeling that what I’m doing serves a purpose. I appreciate it!

  2. I create a comment whenever I like a post on a blog or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is triggered by the fire communicated in the article I
    read. And on this article Puddle Jumps | Anonymously Yours.

    I was excited enough to leave a comment 😛 I actually
    do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it seem like some of these comments look as if they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list all of all your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • Thank you kindly! I hope you enjoyed the post. You may ask as many questions as you so desire! The way people chose to comment is up to them. I am not affected regardless of their choosing, however, some comments do hurt sometimes. It’s to be expected though when you put your thoughts out there. But hey, people are free to their opinions, right? Hahah. 😀 I will keep you updated if I do decide to contribute to other websites. The problem with adding my public pages is that this blog is partially anonymous. I feel as though it should remain that way until I discover who I really am. You see, the reason for this name was in part of the fact that I don’t consider myself to be what others tell me I am. I don’t see what everyone else sees. Furthermore, I am not in the “in-crowd” (or so thats what kids these days call it.). I think it adds to the mystery as well. Stupid? Maybe. But whose to say? Thank you for your comment and I hope to read from you soon! G’day, love! 😀

  3. Right here is the right blog for anybody who really wants
    to understand this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a new spin on a subject which has been written about for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

    • I really appreciate your comment right here. I am certainly not a certified expert here, but I just write what I experience and my views on a plethora of topics. I hope to hear from you soon!

  4. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how
    could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account helped me a acceptable
    deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  5. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.

    I did however expertise a few technical points using this site,
    since I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host
    is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often
    affect your placement in google and could damage your
    quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  6. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

    • Merci beaucoup! I got the design from WordPress. It isn’t custom due to the amount of money it requires to make a custom design. I used to use a different design but recently changed it (I’m not too sure how everyone is taking to it.) However, if there are any suggestions, please shoot away!

  7. This design is incredible! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  8. I almost never leave a response, however after looking at a few of the remarks
    here Anonymously Yours | Puddle Jumps. I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it appear like some of the comments appear as if they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of all your social networking pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  9. I blog often and I really appreciate your information. This article has really peaked
    my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog
    and keep checking for new details about once a week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  10. Hi there to every one, the contents present at this web page are genuinely amazing for people knowledge,
    well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  11. After going over a few of the blog articles on your website, I truly like your way of blogging.

    I book marked it to my bookmark site list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and tell me what you think.

  12. You’re so awesome! I don’t think I’ve read through a single thing like this before. So great to discover another person with genuine thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the
    internet, someone with some originality!

    • Oh man, you just made my day! I appreciate it so very much. By all means, get the word around if you so choose! I hope to hear from you soon. Stop by any time you want! G’day, love!

  13. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
    so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and amazing design
    and style.

  14. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing troubles with your
    RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  15. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  16. Hi there, I found your blog by the use of Google while looking for a similar topic, your web site came up, it
    appears to be like good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just was alert to your weblog via Google, and located that it is truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate in case you continue this in future. Numerous folks will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  17. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to
    enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!

    !

  18. excellent put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this.
    You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge
    readers’ base already!

  19. Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  20. I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web site!

  21. What i do not realize is if truth be told how you are now not actually a lot more smartly-liked than you might
    be now. You are very intelligent. You already know thus significantly
    relating to this subject, made me for my part consider it from numerous
    various angles. Its like women and men are not fascinated except it is something to do with Woman gaga!
    Your personal stuffs nice. Always take care of it up!

  22. I simply could not go away your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the
    usual information a person supply on your visitors? Is going to be again regularly in order to inspect new posts

  23. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  24. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a
    really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  25. I believe what you published was very reasonable.
    But, what about this? suppose you added a little content?

    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, however what if you added a headline that makes people desire more? I mean Puddle Jumps | Anonymously Yours is a little plain. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front
    page and see how they create article headlines to grab people to open the links.
    You might add a video or a picture or two to grab people excited about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  26. This is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate info… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  27. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody
    else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing!
    Thanks!

  28. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anybody else getting the same RSS
    problems? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  29. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  30. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and
    engaging, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  31. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and
    say I really enjoy reading through your blog
    posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the
    same subjects? Thank you so much!

  32. It’s in fact very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, thus I only use world wide web for that reason, and obtain the latest information.

  33. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  34. Hi, I do think this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    am going to revisit yet again since I book marked it.

    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  35. 111194 360839In todays news reporting clever journalists function their very own slant into a story. Bloggers use it promote their works and a lot of just use it for enjoyable or to stay in touch with pals far away. 867681

  36. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m inspired! Extremely helpful information specially the remaining part 🙂 I take care of such information a lot. I used to be seeking this particular info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  37. First of all I would like to say superb blog!

    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my mind in
    getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

    • Thank you very much! In regards to your question, I usually have to meditate. Sometimes just thinking about what I’m going to write helps out a lot in distracting myself. Other times, it’s harder to clear my mind which can work with or against me. On one hand, my posts might be scattered because my thoughts are just as unkempt. On the other hand, it helps with my rants. Once I get to writing, my mind begins to reach a solace place. So my biggest tip is try to find a good distraction which can be both motivating or inspirational and relaxing. I hope I answered your question! G’day, lad 🙂

  38. I do not even know the way I ended up here, but I assumed this put
    up used to be great. I do not recognize who you’re but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  39. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular
    post! It’s the little changes that will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  40. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who
    has been conducting a little homework on this. And he actually bought
    me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him.
    .. lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!

    ! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here
    on your site.

    • Hello there! I try not to relay any of my personal social accounts due to the current anonymity of this blog and such. Once my blog becomes less anonymous, I will be posting more of my social accounts. I hope you stay tuned! Thank you and I hope you understand 🙂

  41. I have been surfing online greater than three hours these days, yet I by no means
    discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely
    price enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the internet will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

  42. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am glad to convey
    that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I so much certainly will make sure to don?t put out of your mind this website and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  43. Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find
    a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  44. Hi! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  45. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  46. Dude.. I’m not substantially into studying, but somehow I obtained to undergo lots of write-up content material along with your internet site. Its great how attention-grabbing it actually is for me to go to you pretty frequently.

  47. of course like your website but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few
    of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very
    troublesome to inform the reality on the other hand I will certainly
    come back again.

  48. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic
    but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

