Enough

The truth hurts to say the least. I find it odd that people can not move on from the past when the opportunity to move on has presented itself on a plethora of occasions. I am programmed to move on faster because I know that if I don’t, then things will end poorly. I suppose it’s my “old spirit” at its best. Take for example a death or relationship (any generic relationship). I have to free myself in order to seek happiness. Holding onto things is unhealthy when in fact that situation or relationship was unhealthy from the start. Let’s be honest, who needs that on their shoulders? It’s a struggle, but its a good struggle to fight against in order to be on the trail in the pursuit of happiness. Until next time, keep your bearings lads, and move forth, lads. 🙂

Leave a Reply

