From Dusk Till Dawn and Back

4 responses to “From Dusk Till Dawn and Back

  1. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    • My apologies! I ended up unspamming it and it went to the pending file. Thank you for reading! I love hearing that people take an interest in my posts. I would recommend writing about things that you are really interested in. It will only make your posts stronger because people can sense your great like for it. Basically, just write what you know. I also recommend researching more about any topic you wish to write about. Furthermore, try posting as much as you get the chance because you will attain traffic. If you aren’t feeling motivated, I suggest looking up ideas online. There are some amazing support blogs that are written by other experienced bloggers. Writers block can be aggravating, but sometimes, you have to let the ideas come to you. You know more than you think you know. Therefore, if you don’t over think or look too much into it, the ideas will come. Sometimes the best posts are the most simplistic. However, if you want to be unique and different, I suggest putting a spin on traditional ideas. For example, if you are doing a haul of some sort, go in depth about your opinions of each product or add a personal experience. You also might want to consider having a layout to your blog that is easy on the eyes but eye catching at the same time. If you want to know anything in specific, by all means ask away! Good luck on all of your blogging endeavors! 😀

      -Anonymously, Yours.

Leave a Reply

