A Fresh Establishment

G’day lads. Yes, I live! I’m sorry to keep all you lads and loves. I was trying to enjoy my summer before going back to school. I know you all care, so I thought I would tell you that my summer was calm and relaxing. 🙂

I woke up this morning before the sun arose in order to catch the bus to bring me to hell, formally known as school. I was then greeted with an unforeseen schedule of classes which I couldn’t have crafted better myself.  By the looks of it, it will be an amazing year. Of course, my perfectionistic self is loving all of the advanced and honors classes that seemed to find their way onto my paper. (Not to my parent’s liking, of course.)

I would also like to take this moment to say that I have decided to create a new blog. I am not too keen on a viewer of this blog and don’t want further attachments to them. Therefore, it is only healthy that I start fresh and clean with a new blog. It will be the same me, just different format. If you want the link to the new blog, please contact me here:

anonymously.yours@aol.com.

If you would like to further join me, by all means, feel free to contact me and I’ll send the information for my new blog. I feel like I should keep this short, so I will leave you all now to live on! Have a beautiful day, lads and loves.

-Anonymously, Yours.

 

Leave a Reply

